Unger Contribution

These databases are made possible through the generous contribution of W. Byers Unger and Katherine Leidy Unger.
Comments (0)
A-Z List
Click here if you know the title of your journal.
- Academic OneFile
- Academic Search Complete
- Academic Videos Online
- ARBA Online
- ARTstor
- The ARTFL - FRANTEXT Database
- ATLA Religion Database
- BioOne
- Business Source Premier
- Chemistry Journals
- Choice Reviews
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
- Congressional (Proquest)
- DOAJ-Directory of Open Access Journals
- EconLit (Index Only)
- Education Journals
- Environment Complete
- ERIC
- European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750
- Film & Television Literature with Full Text
- Films on Demand: Digital Educational Video
- FirstSearch--OCLC
- Google Scholar
- GreenFILE
- Health Source: Consumer Edition
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition
- Historical Abstracts with Full Text
- Historical Newspapers
- JSTOR
- LexisNexis Academic
- LISTA - Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
- Literary Index
- Literature Criticisms Online
- Literature Resource Center
- Magill OnLiterature Plus
- MAS Ultra - School Edition
- MasterFile Premier
- MEDLINE
- Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY) with Tests in Print
- Military & Government Collection
- MLA Bibliography
- MLA Directory of Periodicals
- Music: African American Music Reference
- Music: Classical Scores Library
- Music: Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Online
- Music: International Index to Music Periodicals
- Music:Classical Music Reference Library
- Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center
- Philosopher's Index
- Primary Search
- Project Muse
- PsycARTICLES
- PsycINFO
- Pub Med
- Regional Business News
- Sage Premier
- ScienceDirect
- Social Services Abstracts
- SocINDEX Full-text
- Sociological Abstracts
- SPORT Discus Full-text
- Teacher Reference Center
- Tests in Print (MMY with Tests in Print)
- Wilson's Children’s Core Collections
- Wilson's Middle and Junior High Core Collections
- Wilson's Senior High Core Collections
My Profile |
Contact Info I'm in the Reference Office in Hoover Library on the first floor. (410) 857-2283 rstricklett@mcdaniel.edu Send Email Links: Profile & Guides Subjects: African American Studies, Biology, Chemistry, English, LGBTQ Studies, Philosophy, Physics, Religious Studies, Spanish, and Women's Studies Looking for information in another subject?: Click here for a list of all of the subject guides Still have questions?: Ask a Librarian |


Loading...
